The Metuchen-Edison Historical Society

PO Box 61
Metuchen, New Jersey 08840-0061

Officers for 1999-2000

President Phyllis Boeddinghaus
1st Vice President Walter Stochel, Jr.
2nd Vice President W.H. Ainslie
Treasurer Dave Gaskill
Recording Secretary Carolee Szajko
Corresponding Secretary Edith Guattery
Membership Secretary Tyreen & Steven Reuter

Metuchen - Edison Historical Society Committees

Curator Marie Vajo
Oral Histories Phyllis Boeddinghaus
Special Projects Bob Collins
Publicity & Newsletter Carmen Collins
Genealogy Jim Conlon
Colonial Cemetery Bill Smith
New Members at large Ellen Miller, Sylvia Taylor
Current Members at large Marie Vajo, Peggy Farrell
Jim Conlon, Rosemary Crowley

For more information, write to the address above, or contact: email

Return Home