The Metuchen-Edison Historical Society

PO Box 61
Metuchen, New Jersey 08840-0061

Officers for 1997-1998

President Phyllis Boeddinghaus
1st Vice President Walter Stochel, Jr.
2nd Vice President W.H. Ainslie
Treasurer Bob Collins
Recording Secretary -
Corresponding Secretary Edith Guattery
Membership Secretary Sylvia Taylor
Member-At-Large Marie Vajo
Member-At-Large Peggy Farrell
Member-At-Large Evelyn Hale
Member-At-Large Claire Lukacs
Member-At-Large Michael Macann
Member-At-Large Ellen Miller

For more information, write to the address above, or contact: email

Return Home